THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Bentonville High School Athletics

2022 TIGER SUMMER CAMPS

2022 Tiger Summer Camps

TIGER ATHLETICS

gobentonvilletigers.com | 5/6/2022

2022 TIGER SUMMER CAMPS
REGISTRATION INFORMATION -

Click Here


ONLINE REGISTRATION - www.mypaymentsplus.com
(CLICK on BHS Athletics, Select Event & Add to Cart, Pick Bentonville School District, Complete Registration Form, Submit Payment)

MAY 31, JUNE 01-02
TIGER VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Head Coach Allison Venable - avenable@bentonvillek12.org

MAY 31, JUNE 01-02
TIGER BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP Session 1
Head Coach Dick Rippee - rrippee@bentonvillek12.org

JUNE 03-4
TIGER GIRLS BASKETBALL CAMP
Head Coach Tom Halbmaier - thalbmaier@bentonvillek12.org

JUNE 13-14
TIGER TRACK CAMP
Head Boys Coach Mike Power - mpower@bentonvillek12.org

JUNE 20-21 (ages 6-10)
TIGER BASEBALL CAMP
JUNE 22-23 (ages 11-15)
TIGER BASEBALL CAMP
Assistant Coach Lance Downing - ldowning@bentonvillek12.org

JUNE 20-22
TIGER SOCCER CAMP
Head Girls Coach Steven Porter - sporter@bentonvillek12.org

JULY 11-12-13
TIGER BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP Session 2
Head Coach Dick Rippee - rrippee@bentonvillek12.org

JULY 20-21
TIGER FOOTBALL CAMP
Assistant Coach Clifton Calvert - ccalvert@bentonvillek12.org
PLATINUM PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC